VIOLENCE AGAINST WOMEN | KATAL DEFENSE  FR  |  NL  |  EN 
Compagnies

The Katal in companies

Companies are facing numerous challenges. A good cohesion between the different teams and departments is essential. In this context, it’s important to reinforce the link between the staff members by putting forward team spirit..

Team Building

This is where the Katal becomes useful to your company by proposing team buildings helping your team to further their bonds and reach common goals..

The Katal focus its training on surpassing oneself and situation management thanks to a serious pedagogy, playful and physical accessible to all. The proposed technics are efficient, simple to use and based on concrete and common scenarios. This is the perfect opportunity to ally the improvement of your employees personal and professional skill improvement.

The Formulas

To be able to answer to your needs, we propose different formulas available everywhere in Belgium.

The « ANNUal »formula

The annual formula is perfect for a team building. It’s 4 hours long and can welcome between 10 to 200 persons.

the « weekly »or « monthly » formula

This formula allows your employee to make steady progress, to repeat technics so that it becomes an automatism but also to practice a regular physical activity. It can welcome from 10 to 30 person for 1 for the weekly formula and from 10 to 100 person for 2 hours for the monthly formula.


Copyright © Katal Defense 2010 to 2019 - Tous droits réservés. Created by Easy Web Services

FEMMES BATTUES | KATAL DEFENSE  FR  |  NL  |  EN 
Entreprises

Le Katal en entreprise

Les entreprises font face à de nombreux défis. Une bonne cohésion entre les différentes équipes et départements est donc primordiale. Dans ce contexte, il est important de renforcer les liens entre les collaborateurs tout en mettant en avant l’esprit d’équipe.

Team Building

C’est ici que le Katal est utile à votre entreprise en mettant à votre disposition des team-buildings qui permettent à vos équipes de resserrer leurs liens et d’atteindre des objectifs communs.

Le Katal axe sa formation sur le dépassement de soi et la gestion de situations à l’aide d’une pédagogie sérieuse, ludique et physique accessible à tous. Les techniques proposées sont efficaces, simples à mettre en place et se base sur des mises en situations courantes et concrètes. C’est l’opportunité parfaite pour marier l’amélioration des capacités professionnelles et personnelles de vos employés

Les formules

Afin de répondre à vos besoins, nous vous proposons différentes formules disponibles partout en Belgique

La formule « annuelle »

La formule annuelle est parfaite pour un team-building. Elle a lieu pendant 4h et peut accueillir entre 10 et 200 personnes.

Les formules « hebdomadaire » ou « mensuelle »

Ces formules permettent à vos employés de progresser régulièrement, de répéter des techniques afin d’en faire un automatisme mais aussi de pratiquer une activité physique régulière. Elles sont ouvertes à une hauteur de 10 à 30 participants pendant 1 heure pour la formule hebdomadaire et de 10 à 100 participants pendant 2h pour la formule mensuelle.


Copyright © Katal Defense 2010 to 2019 - Tous droits réservés. Created by Easy Web Services